Soccer helps kids

In Ukraine, a war is raging, that causes great suffering for millions of people. Suffering that affects not only adults, but also many children who came to Germany traumatized and in dire need of help.

This terrible injustice can’t leave us cold. But it must not give us feelings of powerlessness, because we can indeed help. Even if we can’t stop the war, we can and have to be there for our neighbors from Ukraine as best as we can and also care for the many psychological wounds.

What we do

We offer a free soccer training for children from Ukraine in Munich, which is led by professional soccer coaches. This training is an attempt to provide immediate help against the many terrible experiences, thoughts and feelings. Regular training brings a little variety to lives, a sense of achievement and also physical activity, which releases happiness hormones.

The coaches of the Grünwald football school are supported by Vitaliy Reva. He is a goalkeeper in the second league and U21 national coach of Ukraine, who himself also had to flee.

Soccer helps kids

Where & when

The first training sessions will take place at the sports facility right next to the accommodation for refugees, which is run by Johanniter-Unfall-Hilfe e.V.. In the future, the training sessions will be held on the grounds of the Fussballschule Grünwald and at other locations in Munich.

We will be able to train two groups of 20 children each and the training takes place from Monday to Friday from 10 am to 12 am.

What you can do

Let’s help quickly. Let’s be gracious for our own lives, that we can lead in peace right now. And that we’re spared of all the atrocities that war brings. Let’s give the little ones a little bit of a normal life who have been torn from their lives before and literally lost everything.

We are extremely grateful for each and every supporter. In order to implement the campaign, we are still looking for supporters who want to participate either financially – or in the form of food and soccer equipment such as shoes, clothing or soccer balls.  There is also the possibility to take over the official sponsorship of a whole training day with a contribution of 100 Euros.

If you would like to participate, please contact us:

Email: contact@solutions-talentsandpros.com

or call us at +49 (0) 40 524 72 42 10

Who we are

 

The initiator of the initiative is “Talents & Pros by Solutions GmbH” together with the “Fussballschule Grünwald”, which will provide the professional football coaches. The initiative is supported by numerous individuals and companies, as well as many well-known personalities from the world of football.

Our supporter

Fußball hilft Kindern

In der Ukraine tobt ein Krieg, der für Millionen von Menschen großes Leid bedeutet. Leid, das nicht nur die Erwachsenen trifft, sondern auch viele Kinder, die nach schrecklichen Erlebnissen in Deutschland angekommen sind und unsere Hilfe brauchen.

Ihr Schicksal darf uns nicht kalt lassen. Und es darf nicht dazu führen, dass wir uns machtlos fühlen, denn das sind wir nicht. Auch wenn wir den Krieg nicht beeinflussen können, müssen wir so gut es eben geht für unsere Mitmenschen da sein.

 

 

Was wir tun

Wir bieten in München kostenlose Fußballtrainings für Kinder aus der Ukraine an, die von professionellen Fußball-Trainern geleitet werden. Jedes Training ist der Versuch einer Soforthilfe gegen die vielen schlimmen Erlebnisse. Ein regelmäßiges Training bringt da Abwechslung, Erfolgserlebnisse und körperliche Betätigung, und lässt die Kinder so auf andere Gedanken kommen.

Die Trainer der Fussballschule Grünwald werden von Vitaliy Reva unterstützt. Er ist Torwart in der zweiten Liga und U21-Nationaltrainer der Ukraine, der selbst auch flüchten musste.

Fußball hilft Kindern

Wo & wann es stattfindet

Die ersten Trainings werden auf der Sportanlage direkt neben der Unterkunft für Geflüchtete, die von der Johanniter-Unfall-Hilfe e.V betreut wird, stattfinden. Zukünftig werden die Trainingseinheiten auch auf dem Gelände der Fussballschule Grünwald und an weiteren Standorten in München durchgeführt werden.

Das Training für zwei Gruppen mit jeweils 20 Kindern findet montags bis freitags von 10:00 Uhr bis 12:00 Uhr statt.

Was Sie tun können

Lassen Sie uns schnell helfen. Erinnern wir uns gemeinsam daran, wie gut wir es haben, verschont zu sein von den Grausamkeiten, die ein Krieg mit sich bringt. Lassen Sie uns für die Kinder ein wenig Normalität schaffen, Kinder, die aus ihrem Leben gerissen wurden und buchstäblich alles verloren haben.

Wir freuen uns über jede Unterstützerin und jeden Unterstützer, die oder der sich entweder finanziell beteiligen will oder auch in From von Verpflegung und Fußballequipment wie Schuhen, Kleidung oder Bällen.

Auch gibt es die Möglichkeit mit einem Beitrag von 100 Euro die offizielle Patenschaft eines ganzen Trainingstages zu übernehmen, den man sich nach belieben aussuchen können. Wenn Sie Trainings-Pate werden möchten, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte:

E-Mail an contact@solutions-talentsandpros.com

oder rufen Sie unter Tel: +49 (0) 40 524 72 42 10 an.

(Montag bis Freitag, 10:00-17:00 Uhr)

Gerne können Sie uns auch über Paypal mit dem Betreff „Fußball hilft Kindern“ unterstützen:

contact@solutions-talentsandpros.com

Oder werden Sie ganz einfach Sponsor unserer Aktion:

Wer wir sind

 

Initiatorin der Aktion ist die „Talents & Pros by Solutions GmbH“ zusammen mit der „Fussballschule Grünwald“, die die professionellen Fußballtrainer stellen wird. Die Initiative wird von zahlreichen Unterstützer*innen gefördert – darunter sind nicht nur Unternehmen und Privatpersonen, sondern auch viele bekannte Persönlichkeiten aus der Welt des Fußballs.

Unsere Unterstützer